Andrew PellGodís Seasons
Poetry and Music By Andrew Pell
A Spiritual And Inspirational Poem from

Spiritual and Inspirational poetry that touch the heart and soul, and provoke the mind.

Godís Seasons
Poetry and Music By Andrew Pell

There are four different seasons in Godís wonderful Kingdom.
Love is the first season of the year to come.
The residents of that Kingdom enjoy that season for many months.
Everyday it shines complete love in that realm above.
The next season to follow is the season of hope.
This season means that all residents will victoriously cope.
Followed hope comes the season of peace.
Peopleís anxieties and troubles will permanently cease.
Then follows the season of Joy.
The Master encourages all our gifts to skillfully employ.
These are Godís seasons in that heavenly land of light.
The citizens live in a world of harmony. Their Kingdom will always shine bright.

© Andrew Pell 03/06/06

Go on to Godís Special Children (The Animals)
Return to Poetry and Music by Andrew Pell
Return to Spiritual and Inspirational Poetry
Also see our Animal Rights Poetry